Things Are Gonna Pick Up

9 06 2010

Well this Friday things’ll start to pick up. The short term missionaries will start arriving, and we’ll have lots of other odd jobs to do along with taking care of them. I’ll be a part of some construction work, and will be one of the leaders taking a group to Torre Fuerte. I’m not sure what the construction will be like, but at TF we should just play with the girls and maybe do some face painting and stuff like that. Since they’re all girls maybe fingernail painting or other girlie stuff. It should be lots of fun, but I’ll sure be busy haha. So I apologize in advance for my lack of posting haha. Afterwords I should have some down time so I’ll try to post about all that happened along with add some photo’s to some of my previous blogs. We’ll see how things go though. Thanks for all the prayers and continued support!


Actions

Information

Leave a comment